Surfers Paradise

Gold Coast

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, Iā€™m Kath, an easy-going female, looking for a flatmate to share this great pad with.

I love to have a drink and socialise but it's not a party place and you MUST be clean as I'm a bit OCD šŸ¤£

The apartment is on the 1st floor, awesome water views from the riverside balcony, very secure complex.

Very close to Northcliffe tram stop (2 minute walk), shops, beach, Surfers mall.

Smoking outside only. I have a beautiful, cheeky female cat called Gypsy, she's my baby so you must like cats šŸ˜Š

AVAILABLE NOW!

** $350.00 a week which includes Rent & Electricity

INCLUDES: Good size unfurnished room, private balcony, own main bathroom. (There is a mattress, side table, chair & TV & TV cabinet if needed)

Sorry but no couples.

Bond is required.

There is a locked garage to put furniture in or a car if you have a car.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Kath šŸ˜Š

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity included

Cleaning can sort out in person

NO gas and no water bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Just me. Oh and my šŸ™€
Compatible people
Friendly, funny, good to have a chat but can also appreciate alone time

Must be clean, I'm a bit OCD

Must love cats, she's a female calico that adopted me 6 years ago.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog