Surfers Paradise

Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Singles$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 June 2024 for 1 week plus
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Big, spacious and cozy, heaps of wardrobe space. Bed is super comfortable with a quilt and cover so you can use both during winter or just cover during summer. 2 pillows, one is cooling memory foam. 4 bedside racks for all your stuff

Home Description

Description of the home

Perfect location, 10 second walk to the Florida Gardens tram stop. 2 tram rides from Cavill Avenue and 1 tram stop from Broadbeach for all shops and entertainment. Right next to Coles petrol station.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Rent includes all bills meaning gas, water, electricity and Internet. Parking is an extra $50 a week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
There are 3 Occupants, all Chilean and all wonderful. Diego is the other guy and speaks the best English and Carolina and Loretto are the girls. They all work and study most of the time, when they're not they're cooking, going out and socialising. They are some of the sweetest, funniest and kindest people I've ever met and a pleasure to live with.
Compatible people
If your clean, tidy, hygenic, respectful, responsible, organised and considerate you'll be perfect for this place.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog