Upper Coomera

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Modern Kitchen and laundry

Home Description

Description of the home

5 min walk to bus stop, supermarkets, doc, chemist, restaurants etc. 10 mins to M1. Very Quiet and friendly neighbourhood. close to Westfield, train station.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I work full time at local govt, 5 days per week, like music, movies, chat, long walks, hiking, cooking. Meeting new people with all age groups and background. Quiet, tidy, clean, organised, respectful and caring.
Compatible people
trustworthy., reliable, friendly, not afraid to start conversation, interested in current affairs, respects each other's privacy. honest and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog