Varsity Lakes

Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
the rent includes internet
but not water or electricity
This is the room on the bottom floor it includes the downstairs bathroom and a car space in the garage

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely home close to Robina town centre.
And walk away from ALDI and vasity lakes train station.
Double bed room with a shared bathroom
Lounge area and kitchen area furnished
Nice court yard and open kitchen area

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Water and electricity are divided
Internet is in the cost of the rent and Chromecast is available to use in the lounge

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Kobi nice to meet you
I'm 26 years old I work at Star Casino in the hotel, I work very random hours so I'm in and out a lot.
I love music movies and rugby union so much so that I am a rugby union referee so like I said in and out haha.
I don't cook very much but I like to bake coconut and plain scones which I'm happy to whip up on any occasion 🙂
the other two housemates are 2 boys the room has a share bathroom with one of the boys
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun friendly easy going person. Someone to have a glass of wine and dinner with or watch a movie but still respect peoples space.
Cleaning is a shared responsibility and we can take turns cleaning communal areas.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog