Varsity Lakes

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Clean, tidy and homely. Window to back garden. Room has wall mounted 48" TV and connected to Netflix, and Apple TV. Is available furnished or unfurnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern, clean home located walking distance to Bond University and Robina Town Centre. 5 min drive to M1 freeway in quiet location. Large outdoor patio with small fenced and private back yard. Huge lake with paved running/walking track within 100 metres.

Has a fully appointed, recently renovated kitchen with all the mod cons

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Super fast NBN WiFi internet, Foxtel and Netflix included. Share electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
About the occupants
Business manager. I work in Brisbane so generally not home during the day. I'm fairly quiet and relaxed at home. Have a happy and friendly personality, open minded and enjoys cooking, Cuban Salsa and outdoors. I don't sweat the small stuff and easy to get along with.
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly and considerate people. The home is relaxed, drama-free, clean and tidy. I think friendship is great in the home but its also important to respect each others space and privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog