Aberfeldie

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$800 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Great sized room with or without queen sized bed, double BIR, have your own master bathroom with separate bath, separate shower, separate toilet

Home Description

Description of the home

Town house located at the rear of property, heaps of natural light, beautiful outdoor large decking area, double story

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, water and internet split 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
Couple, Kris, 35, gay, ginger, full time cabin crew for Jetstar, ex-pastry chef, non-smoker.
Craig 40, gay, ginger, full retail store manager for Bed Bath & Table, Ex fitness professional, non-smoker.
We have an English Staffy pup who loves cuddles
Compatible people
We love cleanliness, cooking, dancing, and no drugs.
Description of pets
Gorgeous English staffy pup who loves cuddles, and a fish pond on the deck.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog