Albert Park


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Use of separate room
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

It’s not a bedroom … this is home !
Divine beach house across the road from the bay. 3 bedrooms, one being a spare for friends.
Lovely court yard and a cute Carvoodle called Goldie.
Close to the local shops and public transport.
Fully furnished and bright breezy home. It’s a beach side dream

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

No bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I have lived here for a very long time . I love the beach .
I am a club manager of a private club but use to own Madame Brussels.
I am very homey and love cooking and music. I like to watch a bit of tv and exercise daily.
I am pretty easy going and enjoy good banter.
Compatible people
I’m really funny! I can open the fridge and make amazing meals.
I have a beautiful group of close friends and the neighbour’s are really friendly and helpful .
Description of pets
So her name is Goldie and she is almost 3 . She is a Carvoodle and well natured and loves a cuddle .
Totally joys trained and her favourite thing in life is the beach.
She is a very cute and funny little girl

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay