Albert Park


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1100 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
30 June 2022 for 2 weeks to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful old townhouse in Albert Park. Fully furnished. Great location between the bay and Albert Park, on the 1, 12 and 96 tramlines.

As most older houses it can get cold but the living room heaters and working fireplace will warm you up.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes unlimited nbn internet. Utilities (electricity and gas) are split in half - estimated $100 per month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi there, I’m a professional 9-5 worker who loves heading out with friends for food or fun as much as possible. Looking forward to lots of travels now the world is back open. Home for me is a place to recharge before heading out again.

I’m getting lots of messages so apologies if I don’t get to yours - I hope you find a wonderful new home!
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly, trustworthy, considerate and kind roomie and promise you the same. Communication is everything. House is fairly clean, alternating cleaning weeks seems to work well. Not a party house, but friends are always welcome!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog