Bentleigh

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 January 2022 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is fully furnished and available for 1- 6 months . A previous housemate will relocate back from New Zealand early next year

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is in a big block , at centre of Bentleigh , just off the back of Centre road , with many choices of cafes and shops , great for brunch and socialising. Convenient location, 4 minutes walk to Coles, Woolworth , and 7 minutes walk to Aldi . Train station just 4 minutes away. It’s 10 minutes from Caulfield or 30 minutes to the city on the train.

The house has 2 living spaces , main living area and the sun room, both beautiful and give everyone plenty of space to chill :)
Large garden at the back with veggie patch

The room is fully furnished and available for 1- 6 months ( flexible with time ) from 05 January 2022

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$200 per week include all bills for single or $300 pw include all bills for couple

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi future housemate , you will be staying with me, Ariana . I’m a full time professional in banking , pretty busy with work and social life , so you will see me out a lot when we are allowed :) About myself, happy, chill and easy going . I love the house and love living in this area, have been here 5 years.
Compatible people
Easy going person and ontime with rent

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay