Bentleigh East

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A cosy apartment in a convenient location within a 5 minute walk of the Centre road shops, restaurants, cafes and IGA. The home also has good security and is in a safe area.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills, including internet, water, electricity and gas are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Heidi and I am 54 years young. I'm separated and have a 19 year old son that is studying at university. I enjoy good food, reality TV shows and community work.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who is clean, tidy and responsible. Preferably someone 40+ who is happy to have a chat over a few drinks and a meal.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog