Burwood East

Melbourne - Inner East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Brick house between Burwood One and Forest Hill Chase. Close to major roads (Blackburn Road, Springvale Road, Burwood Highway) and their bus/tram services. Good sized yard with fruit and citrus trees.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet and various streaming services (Netflix, Prime, Disney etc). All bills are divided evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
45 year old gay dude, open minded, doesn't mind what sexuality you are, but male applicants preferred.
Compatible people
Someone who is fun to live with, not over the top, quiet (when necessary), clean and respectful.
Description of pets
Medium sized dog. 10 years old. Friendly. Fun.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog