Caulfield

Melbourne - Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 June 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Queen size bed , top quality mattress, small desk and office chair, Big fitted wardrobe , new central heating and a/c ,new double blinds, new remote control shutters, new timber floor, big wall mirror, bed side tables, lamps ,wall TV , new bed linens pillows and blankets.
North facing , beautiful private paved backyard, full of light, very quiet and private and very clean.

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for 1 male tenant only. Short or long term stay . No other housemates are living in the house. No sharing bedroom or bathroom. Landlord is living at the front section of the house with own bathroom.
New Fully renovated house ( not apartment) .
Walking distance to Glen Huntly and Caulfield train stations, shopping / dining and MONASH UNIVERSITY , Tram 67 stop to Elsternwick / St Kilda Rd and the CBD is just around the corner and same with the bus 623 stop to monash uni, Carnegie and CHADSTONE shopping centre.
Big full of light, north facing private bedroom with new private luxury bathroom, separate toilet and laundry and all new furnitures. The bedroom and bathroom are at the back section of the house with full privacy and extra entrance from the remote control garage and top quality furnitures including the queen size bed, Mattress and big fitted wardrobe. Private corridor leading to the bedroom with shelves, bed side tables, small desk and office chair, tv, new mini fridge, double blinds and remote control shutters!
Super clean and very quiet home. Beautiful interior design. New central heating and A/C, private sunny paved backyard, NBN high speed internet. All bed linens, pillows and blankets, kitchen dishes and utensils. Small quiet beautiful street.
Free 24/7 car parking in front of the house.
Rent is paid every month.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent is including all bills, high speed NBN internet , free 24/7 car parking and weekly cleaning of the house!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Kind, respectful, quiet, very clean and tidy and open minded landlord
Compatible people
Looking for a person who is Trustworthy, kind, very clean and tidy, not working from home and not into much cooking, just using the microwave / oven or eating out / takeaways .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog