Docklands

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to Costco, Woolworths, coles, chemist, Dan Murphy’s, restaurants and bars. Free tram zone.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Split bills: internet and electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a Colombian man in my 30s. I'm respectful and friendly, and I enjoy practicing sports such as cycling, tennis, soccer, volleyball, dancing, ping pong, and yoga. Additionally, I work out. I also enjoy socializing with friends, going out, watching movies, and listening to music.
Compatible people
The most important things are being respectful, cleanliness, tidiness, and maintaining a safe and comfortable environment for everyone around you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog