Epping

Melbourne - North East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
If you want a bed side table or a desk, these are available for free. Please let me know if you want them.

Home Description

Description of the home

- Adorable 1-year-old Cocker Spaniel dog named Miso in the house
- Conveniently located 6 mins from Northern Hospital Epping, Costco, and Epping Plaza
- 4 mins drive to Coles and Woolworth
-9mins drive to NMIT and 15-20mins drive to RMIT and La Trobe Bundoora
- 35 mins to Parkville/ City in the morning
- Proximity to a reserve and lovely parks
- Ideal tenant qualities: 25-40yo mature friendly, clean, neat, non-smoker, student or working adult

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
I’m a speech pathologist who works full time. I enjoy dancing and going for walks on the weekend. Some nights I watch TV, read or bake.
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly housemate. Someone reliable. Someone who likes a calm clean space. Hope we can get along and be friends too. My mum lives in the home too. She likes cooking, knitting and cleaning.
Description of pets
I have a 2 year old cocker spaniel named Miso. Like the Japanese soup. She will fall in love with you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog