Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

We are a 5 minute walk from tram. and bus and 15 min from train. We are a 10 minute drive to the airport . We are very convenient to many amenities, shops, supremarket, parks, freeways, gyms and close for country visits.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes water, gas, electricity and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello, My name is Trish(School teacher), we are a family of four and we have two roms that we rent out to poeple who may like a new place to call home. Malcolm(service advisor Kia) is my husband and Ned is 23(currently working part time and looking for more work), Matilda is 19(uni student studying nursing). We have an a girl from the Uk currently living with us until April. We have had our open for visitors for many years, it is great to get to know other peopl from other places. We hope you may like to come and live with us.
Description of pets
We have a very friendly German Shepherd, she is house trained but spends most of her time outside.
We have 5 cats who are house trained but spend most of their time in an outside cat haven.They are all friendly and have their own quirky personalities.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog