Melbourne - North West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$900 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
7 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Other information
Bedroom has its own private outdoor patio

Home Description

Description of the home

This is female only house shared.
Off street parking available

10mins walking to Jacana train station
10mins walking to nearby grocery store or Coles supermarket
Close proximity to Glenroy eateries

Home is clean and tidy, ideally someone whom enjoy quiet and tidy living conditions
Any questions feel free to ask during inspection.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet is included in rent
Electricity, gas and water bills to be share equally by other 2 house mates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Students and work holiday visitors whom are all friendly and tidy people:)
Compatible people
Currently Argentinian and Colombian girl sharing the house. Looking for another lady to rent private bedroom by herself. (sharing toilet with another lady)

Cleanliness is important to us and housekeeping duties are shared by housemates

You would definitely appreciate the clean and tidy condition during inspection

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog