Hawthorn East

Melbourne - Inner East

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 July 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Comes with one Queen bed and two side tables.
The single bed has been replaced with the Queen

Home Description

Description of the home

This place is a apartment with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Situated on the fourth floor, it offers easy access to Auburn Station, just a 30-second walk away. The apartment is surrounded by cafes and shops, providing a vibrant and lively atmosphere. Additionally, its proximity to Swinburne University makes it an ideal choice for students or faculty members. Overall, this apartment offers a comfortable living space with excellent transportation links, nearby amenities.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Everything included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Calvin, I’ve been in Australia for 6 years. Im from Washington DC. I’m a chef here in Melbourne and also still studying my diploma in commercial cookery. I have an eye for fashion and enjoy indulging in the art of shopping, staying up-to-date with the latest trends. I love spreading joy and creating memorable moments with friends and acquaintances.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who respects and values the shared living space, ensuring cleanliness and tidiness.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog