Melbourne - Outer East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$215 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 June 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month
Other information
3.3 by 2.6m; could be a queen bed depending on size of wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey! 👋 1 room available in Lysterfield, on the edge of the hills.

$860 pm ($215pw).

Big front and back yard, plenty of space for creating gardens. 2 housemates (myself included), security of a 15 month lease already signed. Close to bus stop and shopping centres ... Maybe too close if ordering food deliveries is tempting, like for me!

No pets please! We have a (very fat, very cuddly) cat.

Text with a link to your bio or a little bit of info about yourself if interested!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet. Shared equally between all tenants.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Ash (f), 31, primary teacher, loves sunshine and music, being organised and travel.
Sylvain (m), 45, tradie, also loves sunshine and fine food, music and video games.
Compatible people
Ash is easy to socialise with, open minded as all hell, often stressing about work!
Sylvain loves a beer with good company or time to his own projects, also can be caught often complaining. Usually about the weather.
Description of pets
One very fat, very cuddly cat named Leo

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog