Melbourne CBD

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This fully furnished two-bedroom one-bathroom apartment is located in the luxury “EQ Tower” at 135 A’Beckett St. With Queen Victoria Market, Melbourne Central Shopping Centre, RMIT and Melbourne UNI just minutes away, it offers a high-end lifestyle with unrivalled amenity and everything you need on your doorstep. With two generous bedrooms, it has been finished with the highest of quality appliances and furniture, not to mention the fabulous amenities it offers for its residents.

Features of this property include:
• Unbeatable location: close proximity to RMIT, Melbourne University, Queen Victoria Market, Emporium, QV, Melbourne Central Shopping and Train Station
• Fully furnished with brand new furniture
• Located on the 2nd floor
• Modern kitchen with gas cooktop, oven and dishwasher
• Unlimited fast NBN (100Mbps)
• Reverse cycle air conditioning unit in living room and Second bedroom
• Two spacious bedrooms to share one bathroom
• Queen bed and large built-in wardrobe to the master bedroom
• Double bed and built-in wardrobe to the second bedroom
• Washing machine and dryer to laundry
• Fabulous amenities: 25-meter outdoor pool, gym, spa, sauna, lounge, yoga room, karaoke room, home theater, BBQ areas and Garden
• Security lift and Intercom access
• All bills are included in rent (electricity, gas, water and internet)

The Master Bedroom is available now with the rent of $450 per week for one person and $500 for two people. All bills are included in rent.

There is a male tenant currently living in the other bedroom.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All bills are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
Compatible people
We are looking for someone that is clean, tidy, and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog