Melbourne CBD

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This fully furnished and newly renovated two-bedroom apartment is located in the “Adara Franklin” complex at 118 Franklin St. With Queen Victoria Market, Melbourne Central Shopping Centre, RMIT, QV and free trams just minutes away, it offers high-end lifestyle and utmost convenience with unrivalled amenity and everything you need on your doorstep. The property comprises a living and dining area, a kitchen with generous ample storage and counter space and a balcony allowing open air access.

Features of this property include:

- CBD location and Free tram zone
- Fully furnished with high quality furniture
- Located on the 6th floor
- Dining table, sofa, coffee table, TV unit and smart 4K TV in the living room
- High quality appliances and induction cooktop in the kitchen
- Unlimited super-fast NBN (100Mbps)
- Reverse cycle air conditioning unit in living room
- Master bedroom with queen bed, built-in wardrobe, drawer, study desk and chair
- Second bedroom with double bed, built-in wardrobe, storage, study desk and chair
- Washing machine and dryer to laundry
- Small appliances provided, including vacuum cleaner, knife, dish drainer, chopping board, toilet brush, bin, kettle, toaster, cutlery, pan, plates, bowls, etc.
- Security lift and Intercom access
- All bills are included in rent (electricity, gas, water and internet)

The second room is available now with the rent of $350 per week and only accept one person. All bills are included in rent.

There is currently a couple living in the other room.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Respectful, clean and tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog