Northcote

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 December 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month
Other information
One unfurnished room is available. The bedrooms have high ceilings and are quite large in size with wide windows and lots of light. Plenty of space for wardrobes.
Room dimensions are
3.42m x 3.60m
We may be able to help furnish if need be.
Carpet throughout.

$676 rent pcm
(includes internet)

Home Description

Description of the home

** AVAILABLE **
$676 month (incl internet)
This is a quirky retro vibe house with high ceilings and very generous sized bedrooms, a 2nd toilet and backyard with garden.

Perfect locale: 2 mins from no.11 tram, 6 mins from Croxton station and 10 mins from all that High St has to offer.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Standard bills: Power, gas, water.
Divided by however many people were living at the property during that period.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi...I’m Virginia,
I’m a 43 yr old vegetarian, yoga loving, Reiki/beauty therapist who likes to keep a clean, neat and high vibration home.
And Tao....
A Buddhist, vegan, tattooed, meditation teaching, men’s health and behaviour presenter.
And Clara... a yoga teaching meditating psychology student.
We are an easy going, down to earth, peaceful bunch.
Compatible people
An awareness of other people in the house, consideration and kindness are qualities I’m looking for. I also like a household mantra of “reduce, re-use, recycle” and “clean as you go.”

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog