Melbourne - North East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Lovely little 50s clinker yellow brick home. Great garden space. Small room, but fits double bed, dreser, bedside table. Etc. Nice garden.

Home Description

Description of the home

Room fits double or queen bed.. 1950s brick, great garden space. Good size lounge. Good person to share with..

Space in shed for storage. Extra fridge for you. Cupboard space etc.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Shared cost of general cleaning products , loo paper, shared things.

All up including rent, WiFi, bills $260 per week, calander year.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Just me. Chez, Kind friendly respectful honest woman. 55 yrs old. I work with children with disabilities ASD. Love gardening, family, cooking, road trips, friends and meeting new people. Happy to offer a meal when I am cooking. Good cook. Keep home clean. Very kind gal. Chez
Compatible people
Respectful clean kind happy-go-lucky

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog