Richmond

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$269 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 December 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello! We have a large room available in our lovely 4 bedroom home in the heart of Richmond,
The room is $1164 PCM with very high ceilings. It has 3 large south-facing windows with beautiful soft lighting. The room has ducted heating great for winter. The room is available from the 20th of December.

The house is in a great location in the heart of Richmond. with 4 bedrooms, a living/dining room, a great spacious entertainment area courtyard, outside toilet and a lovely front porch. The house has excellent heating throughout making it a cosy delight come winter! The house is also surrounded by parks; citizens and Barkley gardens perfect for your picnic hangs 🌱 The 78 tram is just around the corner and Richmond station is a 10 min walk.

We are social people who like to have dinner parties and share a drink, but we respect each other’s space and needs. We take pride in our home and like to keep it clean and tidy. we have cleaners come every two weeks to keep it tip-top shape.

The bond is $1425

Please send through a message telling us about yourself if you think you’d be a good fit! 🙃

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, water (internet is included in rent )
fortnightly $20 for the cleaners.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Christain:
29. Australian Engineer who into his fitness,

Agnesh,
28 Sydney
A chemical engineer who loves his sports

Will
28
from Melbourne whos killed every plant in the house
Landscaper

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay