Richmond

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
3.5mx3.5m - A comfy size that can fit a queen bed, desk and some other pieces of furniture that you might have as it has BIR, it’s great for all your WFH needs. Heaps of good sunshine that flows in through the day as the room has massive windows (not pictured as the agency didn’t include this with the listing but message me for a video we took upon inspection).

Home Description

Description of the home

The house has high ceilings and timber floors throughout so maximum ~comfort~ There’s one bathroom shared between the three bedrooms as well as one powder room. Paved garden so super low maintenance but all the space you need for your summertime gathos!! Incredibly short stroll away to Swan and Bridge Street cafes, bars, supermarkets, East Richmond station and the MCG. A parking permit is available too!

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and NBN
Divided evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
23 and from Sydney, making the moving down for the Melbourne energy (such a vibrant part of the world?!) and is a paralegal WFH a couple days a week. You can catch me either with a beer, coffee or with mates in my spare time. Will regularly cook up weeknight comfort meals (signature is a chicken katsu curry, can be made vego) and shake up weekend margaritas.
Compatible people
Clean, honesty and good communication
Description of pets
Oreo is a 3 year old border collie cross - super well trained and the sweetest dog you’ll meet!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog