Richmond

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi everyone! I'm looking for someone to share my house with me in Richmond. 2 bedroom semi renovated Victorian in a quiet street close to Swan St and all the cafes and restaurants in Richmond. 2 minute walk to Burnley train station.

I live and work between Melbourne and Adelaide. Mostly spending my time in Adelaide. I will be in Melbourne from time to time (3-4 days every fortnight or so). Not very often, so you will have the house to yourself for the most part.

Along with the rent, I would just like the fair share of utilities paid - electricity, gas and internet.

I'm a mature professional, clean and tidy and drama free :-) Love to hang out with people for a wine and food and the night out here and there and easy to live with.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet split 50%

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog