Richmond

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 December 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Large house with backyard within walking distance to citizen's park, Victoria gardens shopping centre and many pubs, restaurants and cafes. The backyard is all grass and is truly enormous and we have a large above ground pool that gets a good run in summer.

The room available is a very good size, easily fits king bed and bedside tables, desk and clothes racks.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Cable internet - $25 per month each
power + gas + water = $50 Month each

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Kirk: I am 26 and work at Cadbury as an engineer. On weekdays I am rarely home during the day and will usually get home after 7pm. Outside of work I usually spend my time reading, listening to music, gymming or watching netflix. I am super easy going and always up for hanging out and having a laugh.

Jordan lives here also, he is 28, works in hospitality and is a legend.
Compatible people
Easy going, friendly, honesty, respect
Description of pets
Albert the frenchie. He is a super friendly pooch that just loves being around people.
Dogs welcome!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay