Melbourne - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1 room left!

Brand new Master Ensuite room.
Private Bathrooms and Walkin wardrobe.
Extremely spacious living area with remote gates and security cameras.

$350 per week

Includes unlimited internet
Electricity, water and gas bills will be split

Aim is to have the house be a place of rest, to be peace after your day. Whether you want to do your own thing in private or have a chit chat with roomates. Not a party house but down to have fun!

Looking for working professionals/mature students who have a stable source of income. Be respectful, friendly, polite, considerate and most importantly can clean up after themselves.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Internet included in rent
Electricity, gas and water split evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Travel
About the occupants
26(M) Works in Finance/Real Estate. Enjoys excercising and learning. Likes training and is into cars/motorbikes.

21(F) Student at Monash University studying physiotherapy. Friendly and easy going. Likes traveling.

23 (M) Student at Monash studying Occupational therapy. Likes traveling, training jij-jitsu and muaythai.
Compatible people
People who are chill!
Enjoys socialising/having a chat but also able to be on their own
Can clean up after themselves and takes responsibility
Considerate of noise levels, especially at night/sleep hours
Respects the privacy of roomates by not constantly having people over !
Description of pets
Little pomerianian/jack russel
7 years young
She is quite smart and cheeky
Will follow my every step but keep to herself when im not there (unless you have food)
Loves playing fetch and going for walks (one of a kind)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay