St Kilda

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Bright and spacious 2 bedroom apartment right in the heart of St Kilda. Lots of natural light and open feeling facing into a gorgeous courtyard. Building amenities include a small pool and fitness area. Enjoy the Paris end of Fitzroy street with bars, pubs, coffee shops, fine dining - and a Metro, all within a 5 min walk. 2 min walk to either the 96 or 16 trams. 10 minute walk to the beach!!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi there. I'm David. Canadian transplant loving life Down Under. I work a full time M-F job from home. I'm responsible, super easy going - and love taking full advantage of all that living Bayside has to offer!
Compatible people
I'm well travelled and experienced living with others. My ideal housemate situation is built around mutual respect and common courtesy. I am looking for a considerate person who is either working or studying full time, with a positive attitude to life - who treats home as your sanctuary.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog