Sunbury

Melbourne - North West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new house with plenty of room. Bus stop 1 min walk. Woolworths, chemist, mcdonalds, KFC and few other food shop 1 min walk

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Internet is included, electricity and water bill is shared

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, we have a 5 bedroom house. Its only me and my younger sister, ready to rent 1 or 2 rooms. 1 is furnished, 1 is not. We are originally from Bangladesh, been living in Australia for 12 years. I work as a financial accountant, my sister is studying her masters. We are pretty chilled, as long as the home is cleanly maintained.
Compatible people
helping each other, understanding, sharing tasks. Clean and maintenance mindset.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog