Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$500 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Move in date negotiable and can be discussed :)

Looking for someone to fill a room in my two by two modern apartment with everything set up. Spacious room with a built in robe and bathroom accross the room. Nice large apartment balcony, with tables chair and heater.

Chapel street on the doorstep, two major train stations and a tram stop out front (15 minutes to CBD) . An abundance of restaurants, shops and entertainment all in walking distance.

Contemporary furniture, clean and spacious two bedroom apartment.

Safe and secure apartment with FOB access.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Gas and Internet included. Electricity split.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants

I’m Michael, a 23yo Male working full time. Looking for someone to fill the second room in my apartment. Enjoy a glass of wine at the end of a long day and happy to have a chat. Clean tidy place and like keeping it that way :)

Can travel for work a couple nights a week apart from that, always coming and going.

Message with any questions!
Compatible people
Clean, tidy and friendly :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog