Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Me and my wife live here with our cat we own the house.we both work full time so we like our down time /weekend we are both laid back/easy going.its not a party house.but don't mind on occasion no pets as our cat does not like other animals.You can take two rooms so one can be set up as a entertainment room if you like you pretty much have the whole backend of the house.all bills included unlimited internet,water,electricity,gas

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new home big bedroom with build in wardrobe,big bathroom, big kitchen with 900mm cooking appliances air-conditioned all throughout house gardens all done its nice to sit out back on a nice day. Only 5 minutes to shops and train station, got everything you need

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills included gas,electricity,water,internet
We will all do our part for cleaning

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
Richard &Samantha Walford both work full time dont do to much other than work like to rest up over weekends
Compatible people
Would like a full time work/studding but can discuss situations at the time.must be clean and tidy,honest,reliable with rent
Description of pets
Our cat is 11 years old she is one off a kind dont like other animals.or other people really hahah until she gets to know you and then she mite let you pat her for 3 seconds she dont do much other than sleep all day and night

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog