Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$320 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 August 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1 car bay, resident street parking Available.
Bus stop at your door.
3min drive to Qantas T3/4, Cobham skipper airport. It’s only 1.2km away.
Train station, DFO, Costco, Woolworths 5min drive
Easy to access to Tonkin highway, great eastern highway

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Rent includes gas, internet, water, electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are quiet, clean and easygoing. We would like to relax at home and keep our personal privacy. We are looking for reliable housemate who is also easygoing, clean, tidy, not too noisy and considered and respectful of others.
Compatible people
I am looking for a reliable housemate.
who is clean, tidy, calm and considered
and respectful of others,ideal for FIFO worker or professional,international student.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog