Attadale

Perth - South West

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

It's a 2 bedroom house, a cosy living room (with tv & Netflix) and, a normal size kitchen (all equipted ) and a big bathroom/laundry (with a washing machine). You will share everything with me except the room.

I have a German shepherd dog, she is very friendly and playful. She is used to stay inside the house so it's important that you are dog lovers and perhaps lived with a dog before.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes electricity, water, gas, internet, netflix.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
I'm Dora, I'm 38 and I have a German Shepherd of 4 years old, very friendly.
I’m managing a naturopathic clinic and I also studying Nutrition, I'm quiet active and I'm an early morning person. I like to go to the gym and playing tennis.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog