Aubin Grove


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Other information
The bathroom holds washer & dryer as common use for both tenants

Home Description

Description of the home

Very well kept home, I have a German shepherd dog that stays inside with me. The house is fully furnished in a modern decor.
2 bedrooms available, 1 has a queen size bed.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Rent includes bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I keep a clean and organised home. Smoking is ok outdoors by the pool. I cook each day and happy to share if you like my style. The kitchen is fully set up with microwave / coffe machine/ fridge / air fryer etc.
Compatible people
A good flatmate would suit clean and organised person. With the understanding of each other's space.
Description of pets
German shepherd male dog, loves humans and kids..he's a human dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay