Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Large open plan modern house with large backyard and undercover sitting area (700m sq block). Modern kitchen with walk in scullery accessable thru garage. new washing machine and dryer and large new fridge. we are in the process of obtaining more furniture atm but if you want to bring any we can discuss.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

half of electricity (solar panels) and water...there is no internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Ryan Kinder 30yo. works from home. have my little girl every second weekend (3yo), she has her own room.
Compatible people
must be female. absolutely NO pets or children. smoking outside only. must work. mature thinking, no rowdy partys as its in a quiet cul-de-sac

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog