Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 July 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Garage parking and off street parking.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello, I am a single lady of 58 yrs of age. Lovely home. Built 2014. I am a kind, respectful and clean person and would appreciate same from room mate. Two TV areas, Netflix, Stan and Prime TV. You will have your own bathroom (shower only, no bath), straight off your bedroom which includes queen bed, There is a study/office area to attend to your educational or business needs.
Small/medium Dog or cat welcome.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

$200. Includes all bills besides your preferred food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Single lady 58 yrs. LBGTQI friendly.
Compatible people
Kind, respectful and clean within home and person.
This house is a home, not a show room. There are indoor and outdoor eating spaces. You are welcome to have friends for meals and socialising.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay