Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Contact me on 0409 329 295 for more information

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a large fully furnished home with large patio are plus large decked area around the back, has a split system heater/aircon in main living area plus a large 6x9 shed on a nice quiet street.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills can be discussed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi my name is Neil I'm 45 and live with my daughter who is 14 I also have a 9 year old son who stays with me on weekends I work full-time and enjoy going on rides and going out for meals also spending time with my kids
Compatible people
I'm hoping to find a flatmate who is working,happy and clean also must like animals
Description of pets
I have an 8 year old staffy named Jessie who is a lovely soft natured girl also a kitten named Freddy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay