Balga

Perth - North West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$360 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
You will have your own bathroom that has both shower and bathtub.

Home Description

Description of the home

Nearest bus stop is 2 minutes walk, two big shopping malls about 5 minutes drive away. Home has roller shutters, home alarm security and CCTV security system.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent (electricity, water, gas, Foxtel, Netflix and unlimited internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Personal development
  • Travel
About the occupants
38 year old male working for a mining company on a FIFO roster 7 days on / 7 days off so this means I am away from home every second week.
Compatible people
I don’t drink, i don’t smoke and I am not a party animal. I just like peace and quiet.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog