Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom fully furnished home. 1 room available, 2nd room optional for storage/office. With large indoor common areas, and outdoor patio/ BBQ area.

Great location, secluded and quiet. Walking distance to train station and river. 20 minute drive to CBD. 10 minutes drive to airport.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Water, electricity, and gas.

Happy for you to put internet on, and will cover some of the cost

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Richard. I am young at heart, I have traveled a lot overseas/Aust and lived in Sydney for 20yrs I am easy to get along with and very friendly. I was born in Perth so i enjoy spending time with my family, I dont smoke or drink very often but dont mind socializing at bars i am also a very good cook I have a small pure Maltese terrier who is 3 and very friendly.
Compatible people
I would like a respectful person who has a positive outlook on life. Is up front and able to communicate any needs, so that i can accommodate. Also clean and tidy goes along way,
Description of pets
Jet is a 3 year old pure Maltese. He is very friendly, loves snuggles and playing with toys. He is mostly quiet, but will let you know when someone is at the front door. He is a low allergy breed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay