Belmont

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Own lounge and study area

Home Description

Description of the home

Clean and tidy 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home, in Cloverdale near Belmont Forum. Large main bedroom available with own ensuite, lounge area amd study room. Bus outside takes you directly to Curtin or Murdoch Universities. Belmont Forum across the road. Onsite parking available.

Own large bedroom with ensuite and large WIR, r/c air con and heating. Netflix. Stan and Fetch included. New carpets. Own bathroom and toilet. Share kitchen and laundry facilities. Available now. Can be furnished or unfurnished.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Included in rent. 2 weeks rent in advance. Bond payable.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
About the occupants
House share with a 50 year old female worker
Compatible people
Must be clean and tidy. Rent paid on time. Outside smoker only. No pets. Must be working. Fifo welcome to apply

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog