Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 November 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bed #4

Home Description

Description of the home

BENTLEY (6102)

Prices are WEEKLY, and all bills included - electricity, water, gas, and NBN internet. Couples and pets considered. Furniture can be changed to suit your requirements.

Two-Storey 5x3 in BENTLEY (6102). Open plan living and dining area to ground floor, separate living area upstairs and a small balcony. With a gas cooktop to the kitchen, plenty of storage space, and a fully fenced private courtyard to the back.
Carbay with two parking bays as well as additional driveway and off-street parking. Multiple external live-recording security cameras for safety and peace-of-mind.

Laundry on premises, including washer and dryer.

Located close to Curtain University, Cannington Carousel, and Riverton Shopping Centre, as well as walking distance to IGA, Sill Park and Sussy Park. Great access to bus routes.

All rooms come fully furnished or unfurnished if you prefer (can swap out for different furniture than pictured on request), with ducted air conditioning and lockable doors.

Bed #4. $220inc - $240inc. The Gold Room. Built-in-Robe. Shared Bathroom with 3, 4 & 5.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent includes bills - water, electricity, gas and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
Bed #1. J. Mid 20s Male.
Bed #2: H. Early 20s Female.
Bed #3: A&W. Early 20s Male & Female.
Bed #4: VACANT
Bed #5: S. Mid 20s Male.
Compatible people
Someone who is respectful, responsible, tidy, and friendly.
Description of pets
Cats in residence.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay