Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Couple$195 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Other information
Bed #3. The Green Room.

Home Description

Description of the home

BENTLEY (6102)

Prices are WEEKLY, and all bills included - electricity, water, gas, and NBN internet. Couples and pets considered – one cat in residence. Furniture can be changed to suit your requirements.

Newly renovated, fully furnished 5x3 in BENTLEY (6102). Freshly painted, new timber laminate flooring through the living areas and new carpet through bedrooms. Featuring a lounge, dining room and open plan kitchen/family room area. The kitchen features plenty of bench and cupboard space, large fridge recess and new gas cook top. Large fully fenced backyard with shed.

Garage with two parking bays as well as additional driveway and off-street parking. Multiple external live-recording security cameras for safety and peace-of-mind.

Laundry on premises, including washer and dryer.

Centrally located near Shelley Bridge, Wadjup Point lookout and Bentley Plaza. A 5-minute drive to Curtin University and under 20 minutes to CBD and Zoo.

All rooms come fully furnished or unfurnished if you prefer (can swap out for different furniture than pictured on request), with ducted air conditioning and lockable doors.

Bed #3. $175inc - $195inc. Green Room. Shared Ensuite. Built in Robe

You are welcome to have visitors (if they’re respectful of the house rules) and there is no curfew.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher

Bills and expenses

Bills included in the rent - water, electricity, gas and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
Bed #1: A&T. Early 20s Male & Female.
Bed #2: VACANT.
Bed #3: R&R.Mid 20s Male & Female
Bed #4: G. Early 20s Female. FIFO
Bed #5. S. Late 20s Male.
Compatible people
Respectful. Reliable. Tidy.
Description of pets
Cats in Residence

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay