Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$320 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bed #3. Blue Room.

Home Description

Description of the home

BENTLEY (6102). 1 Room Available, with a shared Attached Bathroom.

Prices are WEEKLY, and all bills included - electricity, water, gas, and NBN internet. Deposit is 4 weeks plus first fortnight up front (total of 6 weeks).

Couples considered. Pets considered but two cats already in residence.

Spacious, fully furnished 6x3 in BENTLEY (6102). Enormous, well planned house with two living areas, a dining space, fully equipped kitchen, courtyard and separate full fenced backyard.

Each room has its own wired ethernet/data point, and wifi.

Garage with two parking bays as well as additional driveway and off-street parking.

Multiple external live-recording security cameras for safety and peace-of-mind.

Laundry on premises, including washer and dryer. Located close to Curtain University, Cannington Carousel, and Riverton Shopping Centre, as well as walking distance to IGA, Sill Park and Sussy Park. Great access to bus routes.

All rooms come fully furnished, with reverse cycle air conditioning and lockable doors.

Air conditioning included for summer, electric blankets and hot water bottles provided for free in winter upon request.

Bed #3. Blue Room. Double Built-in-Robe. Shared Ensuite with Bed #2.

You are welcome to have visitors (if they’re respectful of the house rules) and there is no curfew.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Internet included, unlimited NBN. Electricity, Water and Gas are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi! I'm Lauren, 30yo female, formerly in real estate and now doing my own thing. I'm the boss, the grand poo-bah, the benevolent dictator (just kidding I'm a big softy!) - as long as you pay your rent on time, help with chores and don't cause drama, well get along fine!
Compatible people
Respect is very important. We all have different hobbies so we're very open minded. Occasionally people get together for meals and to hang out, but if you want to keep to yourself, then that's fine!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay