Brabham

Perth - North East

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$950 per month (includes bills)
Date available
28 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

New townhouse in Brabham, across from a park and walking distance to new shopping centre and future train station. Looking for a respectable, clean and tidy tenant to share this house with 2 fifo workers.

🏑 4 bedrooms
πŸ› 2 bathrooms
🚽 3 toilets
πŸ› Queen bedroom with mirrored robe

The rental rate is inclusive of utilities, wifi and is fully furnished. The Room will be available from the last week of July.

Message me for further info.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Internet, gas, electricity and water are all split evenly and have been included within the price of the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
2 tenants both work FIFO. Clean, tidy and respectful. More time away than at home.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy is a preference. FIFO generally works well as everyone on the same page but that’s not essential.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog