Butler

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Queen Bed with your own private bathroom + Extra adjoining Studio Room with TV Lounge/Study

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern Furnished 3 bed 2 bath Home.
Queen bed with Own Bathroom. + Private second room set up as a Studio Lounge with TV/Study.

*Garage Gym + Outdoor Spa.
*Aircon/Gas heating, *Dishwasher/Microwave.

Easy access to Bus, Train, Beach, Shops n Macca's.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Split bills: Electric, gas, water, internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Drew, pretty easy going, down to earth.
I like to mix it up between creative time and occasional adventures.
Love Music and Singing so if your a creative type, play an instrument or into sound production that's a bonus.
Prefer home life as a chilled retreat space with a laid back atmosphere...
Looking for chilled, easy going, non-party peeps who are honest, responsible, respectful, friendly, indipendant, a little offbeat is ok too, I'm open minded and inclusive....so whatever really, as long as its drama free then we good.
Cheers Drew.

*NOTE. Can't reply, please leave # in msg.
Compatible people
Good healthy outlook on life. Responsible, Honest, Respectful, Kind, Caring, Clean n Tidy, Relaxed, Easy going, Drama free.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog