Canning Vale

Perth - South East

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$205 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Females only

4 year old house with two bedrooms and one dining room.
Beautiful modern kitchen. Hot water. Aircon in the living and bedrooms. Unlimited NBN with Netflix, large screen smart new TV. Fully furnished with dish washer, washing machine, clothes dryer, microwave, fridge, cooking stuffs etc. Sparking double shower suite. Separate toilet.
Single wooden bed with all linens, desk, chair, lamp, drawers, large built in wardrobe. Split inverter aircon (cool and warm).

Beautiful, modern, cosy, and shiny.
One car parking on paved front yard.
Quiet and secure and peaceful neighbourhood.

Ideal location for Murdoch Uni students; less than 20 mins to Perth Airport; close to Roe High Way; in the heart of Canning Vale Industrial Zone, close to shopping centres.
The place is for 2 people only.

Looking for a (preferably an international) working/studying/FIFO female. Age up to 35 yrs. Must pay rent on time. Clean, tidy, respectful and caring to other's privacy, honest and friendly. Clear ID, visas, papers, and references upon request.

Strictly no smoking of all sorts, no drugs, no partying. Sorry the place cannot accommodate kids and/or pets.
Message for more info or/and viewing arrangement. Pls say something about yourself in the first message. Thank you.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog