Cannington

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond
Other information
The bedroom to rent has no furniture in it. You will need your own bed etc. It's got carpet. A double bed fits well in it. There is also a 3rd bedroom which can be shared.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, I live in a Townhouse in a secure Complex which is very nice and quiet. It's a 3x2 house with one covered car bay and it also has a nice and cosy little backyard.

It is in a very central location and is walking distance from Carousel shopping centre. Also a 5min drive to Cannington train station. Also has a Chinese restaurant right next door. About half hr drive to the city and 15min to Perth airport. Very convenient location.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity and internet and all of them are divided in half

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi my name is Priscille and I am 51. Am from Mauritius Island and have been in Perth for 16yrs. I speak French and I live on my own. I have adult children who live separately. I work full time permanently for a Superannuation company in the city. I am looking for either a male or female housemate to share the rent cost and utility bills. The current lease is til July 2022 and is normally renewable for a year (July to July) and I have lived in this complex for 7yrs now and I quite like it. I am looking for the right person to share everyday life routines and help with rent cost and bills. Hope I find one I like.
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who is fun and caring as I an a very affectionate and caring person and want someone that doesn't have a cold and too reserved personality, however, respecting each other is very important. I love to cook and I make the best curries and love to share my food. Cooking for us can be discussed. Love to have a few drinks on Fridays after work and wouldn't mind some company . I am looking for an outgoing, fun person who is also reliable and trustworthy and CLEAN and has a stable job with whom I can also develop a friendship may be and share everyday life routines.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog