Carlisle

Perth - South East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Duplex build in the 70’s. Great location, close to CBD, airport, public transport, shops and cafes.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Wifi, gas, water and electricity I cluded in room rental

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
It will just be me and my chocolate Labrador, George.
I work full time (shift start and finish may differ each week.)
I am friendly, love my own space, but always up for a chat and love to do projects around the house. I am a bit of a homebody.
George is 5 and has recently been rehomed to me. He LOVES people and is always so excited to see everyone. We are working on learning manners, and we train almost everyday.
Compatible people
I appreciate people who are clean and tidy within communal spaces. I may ask you to feed my dog every now and again (if I’m working a late shift.) You must be respectful of my house, my dog and myself. I don’t have a cleaner, so we will both chip in to do the cleaning.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog