Clarkson

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 October 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3x2 Large rooms, very European look to the house, hair dressers underneath, apple TV, netflix, kayo, disney, huge cuboards with your own personal balcony

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Internet, water, gas, electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi i'm Travis and I'm 29.

I am preferably looking for some one on the opposite roster to me which is a 2n2. not a deal breaker though. I'm a clean person around the house. I enjoy watching pretty much all kinds of sports, movies tv series etc. The house is fully furnished (apart from the selected room) it is a very large room.
Compatible people
Rent reliable, clean, full time job, no drugs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog