Perth - North West

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

You will have your own bedroom with furniture if you want it, bathroom and livingroom. Shared garage and storage. Aircon, 2 x alfresos, massive pool
Train station 2 min drive. Ocean Keys shopping centre, post office, bar, resturants, take away, garage, bus stop 1 min drive or 5 min walk.
Mindarie Marina 4 min drive.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Free broadband
Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
About the occupants
Hello there,
I work as a Registered Nurse Full-time, and absolutely love my job. I go to the gym and often go out at the weekends.
I live and keep my house clean.
I'm a non smoker but if you smoke, you can outside.
You will have your own space and can use my garage and pool.
I have 2 almost teenage children who are hilarious but understand that we all need our own space. They have busy schedules and away most weekends.
I don't mind if you have 1 x friend visiting here but you will have to tell me prior.
Compatible people
You are free to cook up a storm in my kitchen but you must also clean it too.
Hopefully, your a happy-go-lucky person and can see the funny side to life.
Please respect my home and pay your rent on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog